Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

List of Members of the Academic Council Reconstituted on 01-08-2021

Tenure : 01-08-2021 to 31-07-2024



Name of Members



E-Mail ID

Under Section 21 (1) (i)
1 Dr. Kishorsinh Natvarsinh  Chavda
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Udhna-Magdalla Road, Surat
9825897197 [email protected]
Under Section 21 (1) (ii)
2 Vacant
Under Section 21 (1) (iii)
3 Dr. Ishverbhai Manchhabhai Patel
Dean, Faculty of Arts
Principal, Arts & Commerce College, Olpad
A-34, Dahimanagar Society, Jahangirabad, Dandi Road, Rander,  Surat-395009
9879393979 [email protected]
4 Dr. Kapila Manoj
Dean, Faculty of Science
Head & Prof, Dept.
Aquatic Biology,
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University,
9898556211  [email protected]
5 Dr. Patralekha A. Barad
Dean, Faculty of Education
Shri S.R.Patel B.ed College,
VIdhyadeep Campus, At.Post- Anita (kim) Ta. Olpad, Dist. Surat.
9825097190 [email protected]
6 Vacant
Dean, Faculty of Law
7 Dr. Mistry Snehalkumar Hasmukhbhai
Dean, Faculty of Management Studes,
ViDhyabharati Trast College of B.B.A. Umarakh, Bardoli, Dist.Surat
9512477001 [email protected]
8 Dr.Chaudhari Chintu Chandubhai
Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Pediatric Department, G.M.E.R.S., Medical College,Nanakwada, Valsad
9687606444 [email protected]
9 Dr. Dineshkumar Pratapbhai Chaudhari
Dean, Faculty of Rural Studies
Principle, Nutan Gram Vidhyapith, At. Post. Thava, Ta. Valia , (Natrang.) Dist. Bharuch. 303130
9725619948 [email protected]
10 Dr. Ashokbhai Moghabhai Desai
Dean, Faculty of Commerce
Principal, Z.F.Wadia Women’s Arts & Commerce College, Athwalines, Surat
9979579646 [email protected]
11 Dr.Shastri Vipul Rajendrabhai
Dean, Faculty of Homeopathy
Vidhyadeep Homoeopathic Medical College & Research Centre , Vidhyadeep Campus, At. & Post Anita Ta. Olpad, Kim Olpad Road, Dist.Surat.
9428391007 [email protected]
12 Dr. Joshi Snehal Kiranbhai
Dean, Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
Dolat Usha Inatitute of Applied Science & Dhiru Sarla Institute of Mangement of Commerce, Dr. Monghabhai Vidhya- sankul, Tithal Road,  Valsad.
9427863151 [email protected]
13 Dr. Rajesh Mehta
Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Design
Shri G.C.Patel Institute of Architecture,Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat.395007
9327468291 [email protected]
Under Section 21 (1) (iv) One Member Other than the Dean Elected by Each Faculty
14 Dr. Chaudhari Jashvantkumar Thakorbhai
Representative, Faculty of Arts
Principal, Shree Atal Bihari Vajpayee Government Arts & Commerce College, Vankal, Ta. Mangrol Dist.Surat
9427140599 [email protected]
15 Dr. T.G. Gohil
Representative, Faculty of Science
B.K.M. Science College,  Dr. Monghabhai Vidya Sankul, Shri Morarji Nagar, Tithal Road, Post Box No. 89,  Valsad-396001.
9825510246 [email protected]
16 Dr. Anandkumar  Yashodhara Bhatt
Representative, Faculty of  Education,
Principal, Smt. P.N.Patel  college of Education, Vidhya Bharti Campus, AT. Post Umrakh, Ta. Bardoli. Dist. Surat
9426774469 [email protected]
17 Dr. Vimal A. Pandya
Representative, Faculty of Law
Chairman, BOS in Law of Property
Mahamandleshwar Shri Krishnandji Law College,At. & Post Baruch, College Campus, Old N.H. No. 8, Bharuch-392001.
9824220841 [email protected]
18 Dr. Jaydeep Chaudhari
Representative, Faculty of Management Studies
Dept of Business & Industrial Management, VNSG Uni., Surat
0261-2765245 9825046720 [email protected]
19 Dr. Mahendra Dolatsinh Chauhan
Representative, Faculty of Medicine
4-A, Kishorpark Society, Near St. Xeviour School, Ghod-dod Road, Surat-395001
9825111809 [email protected]
20 Dr. Deepakbhai Bhoye
Representative, Faculty of Rural Studies
M.G.Deptt. of Rural Studies
VNSGUniversity, Surat
9427864391 [email protected]
21 Dr. Girishkumar Navneetlal Rana
Representative, Faculty of Commerce
Shah N.H.Commerce College,
Valsad,  Tithal Road,
9824100773 [email protected]
22 Dr. Kharachia Kashyap Pravinsinh
Representative, Faculty of Homeopathic
“Ratan”11/12, Diwali Baug Society,    Rander Road,    Adajan, Surat.
9825186361 [email protected]
23 Dr. Rustom D. Morena
Representative, Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology,
Dept. of  Computer Science,  VNSGU. Surat
9824118895 [email protected]
24 Mahida Viren Kishorsinh
Representative, Faculty of Architecture and Design,
Shri G.C.Patel Institute of Architecture,Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat.395007
9898184886 [email protected]
Under Section 21 (1) (v) : Two Members Nominated by the Syndicate from
Among Its Own Members
25 Vacant  
26 Vacant
English Gujarati Hindi