Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up


Dr. Kishorsinh N. ChavdaVice Chancellor2227942[email protected]
Shri S.B. ParmarP.A. to V.C.10022203002[email protected]
Dr. Jaydip ChaudhariI/C Registrar10062227406 [email protected]
VACANTP.A. to Registrar10082203008
Dr. Apurva A. DesaiDirector, IQAC11092203109[email protected]
Dr. K. C. PoriaI/C Dean, CDC11332203133[email protected]
Shri A.V. DhadukController of Examination10512227148[email protected]
Dr. R. C. GadhviDy. Registrar10102203010rck[email protected]
Dr. Narendra R. PatelDy. Registrar10092203009[email protected]
Shri David PaulDirector, P.E. & Y.W.10162203016[email protected]
Shri K. J. ChampaneriSystem Manager10552203055[email protected]
Shri D. B. PurohitPlacement Officer92042211412, 2913322[email protected]
Dr. B. J. AnkuyaI/C Librarian10772203077[email protected]
Dr. P. C. BacharwalaAsst. Registrar10132203013[email protected]
Dr. H. D. VaghelaI/C Dy. Registrar10122203012[email protected]
Shri K. K. SurtiUniversity Engineer10212203021[email protected]
Shri Pankaj TandelI/C Chief Account Officer10292203029[email protected]
Dr Vatsal B PatelCo-ordinator (NSS),
Dr. Bharat ThakorWarden (Boys Hostel)10392203039
Dr. Sunil ShahCo-ordinator (External Exam)10642203064[email protected]
Shri D. K. PatelCo-ordinator (RTI)10096542894[email protected]
Dr. Ajit MaheshwariMedical Officer (Honorary)11612203161, 2227149
Smt. Kapila ManojWarden (Girls Hostel)10842203084[email protected]
Smt. Jyotiben MaisuriyaO.S. (General)10222203022
Smt. Pannaben GayakwadI/C O.S. (Exam)10202203020
VACANTO.S. (Academic)10282203028[email protected]
VACANTO.S. (Senate/Syndicate)10262203026
Shri D.N.IcecreamwalaI/C O.S. (P.G.)10252203025[email protected]
VACANTH.C. (PG Admin.)10852203085
VACANTH.C. (SC/ST/Stat./Legal/UGC Cell)10272203027
English Gujarati Hindi